Sweden: Three Movements for Ophicleide (Tuba)

Stock Code: TU027

In Stock

Originally written for Ophicleide in C this three movement work can be played by Tuba or Bass Trombone. It was written for well known British Ophicleidist John Elliott.

The movements are

Allegro, Minuetto and Finale Gallop

and are of a light and entertaining mood - ideally suited to a light interval in a solo concert.

Customer reviews for Sweden: Three Movements for Ophicleide (Tuba)

The are currently no reviews for this product

Be the first to write a review for this product »

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better.