Yates: The Three Rivers

Stock Code: WD058

In Stock

The Three Rivers is a clarinet trio with each part representing one of three famous rivers; The Avon, Theme and Severn. The slower first section charts the start of each of these rivers from their modest beginnings. The rivers meet suddenly with the flowing of semi-quavers as the tempo changes and a more dynamic mood. This is followed by the third clarinet part still wanting to be independent and reinstating its personal theme. The piece concludes with a hearing of the main theme before a final semi-quaver move and ending.

Customer reviews for Yates: The Three Rivers

The are currently no reviews for this product

Be the first to write a review for this product »

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better.