Frost: Sweet Saxteen

Stock Code: WD045

In Stock

Sweet Saxteen is a collection of 16 pieces composed for alto saxophone with piano accompaniment that range from easy to medium in difficulty. These fun pieces cover a variety of styles providing performers with something different to experience and from which to learn.

The tunes can be enjoyed by learners of all ages and can provide the first steps into more complex musical ideas and styles in an un-daunting manner. These include triplets, swing, modes and styles of music that are not often explored until later development on the instrument.

Customer reviews for Frost: Sweet Saxteen

The are currently no reviews for this product

Be the first to write a review for this product »

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better.