Brown: Quartet for Saxophones

Stock Code: WD046

In Stock

The Quartet for Saxophones is in three movements, The Chase, Into the Dark and Ballet Mécanique, the mood of each is perfectly reflected in its title. Having a deep knowledge of the instrument, John Robert Brown has captured this knowledge in the Quartet and added just a hint of humour which makes it a very playable and enjoyable suite.

Customer reviews for Brown: Quartet for Saxophones

The are currently no reviews for this product

Be the first to write a review for this product »

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better.